

Minutes	University Executive Board
Date:	16 April 2024
Present:	Professor M Vincent (MV) (in the Chair), Professor J Derrick (JD), Professor S Fitzmaurice (SF), Professor S Hartley (SH), Professor G Jewell (GJ), J Jones (JJ), I Wright (IW)
In attendance:	T Wray (TW)),
Apologies:	Professor A Blom (AB), Professor K Lamberts (KL), Professor C O'Bradaigh (CB), J Strachan (JS), R Sykes (RS), Professor C Watkins (CW)
Secretary:	Dr E Smith

- 1. Closed Minutes and Paper
- 2. Closed Minute and Paper
- 3. Closed Minute and Paper
- 4. Round Table
- 4.1 <u>Senate Elections</u>: MV reported that elections would be held in several constituencies.
- 4.2 <u>New School Structure</u>: IW provided an update on the process of appointing to the new School Manager posts.